Thursday, January 28, 2010

Walmart FREE Music Downloads - Give It To Me Right, According to You, Broken Bones & More ...

Download FREE music from Walmart. The online store regularly offers sample of music for you to order for free. Their playlist changes so check in regularly. Note, you must have account set up with in order to download. Here is the link for free music downloads.

Downloads available as of January 28, 2010

Melanie Fiona - Give It To Me Right
Orianthi - According to You
Rev Theory - Broken Bones
Katharine McPhee - Had It All
Thalia - Equivocada
Eiza - Impredecible
Corinne Bailey Rae - I’d Do It All Again (Acoustic)